The Administrative Data Research Network was an ESRC-funded project that ran from October 2013 to July 2018. It is currently at the end of its funding cycle and is no longer taking applications. Administrative data research will be taken forward in a new project, to be launched later in 2018.

This archival website reflects the state of play at the end of the project in July 2018. All content has been frozen and may not be up to date.

open menu

Professor Helen Dolk

Helen is a co-investigator and the Public Engagement & Communications Lead                                                                      email: h.dolk@ulster.ac.uk

Dr. Ian Shuttleworth

Ian is co-investigator of the Administrative Data Research Centre in Northern Ireland, and a senior lecturer in the School of Geography, Archaelogy & Palaeoecology at Queen's University Belfast.                                                                                 Email: i.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk

Professor Frank Kee 

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                                Email: f.kee@qub.ac.uk

Professor Gerard Leavey

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               email: g.leavey@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Weiru Liu

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                                Email: w.liu@qub.ac.uk

Professor Siobhan O'Neill

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: sm.oneill@ulster.a.uk

Professor Gerard Parr

Co-Investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: gp.parr@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Gillian Robinson

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: gm.robinson@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Allen Thurston

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: a.thurston@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Michael Donnelly

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: michael.donnelly@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Jun Hong

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: j.hong@qub.ac.uk

Dr. Anne Kouvonen

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                                 Email: anne.kouvonen@Helsinki.fi

Dr. Maria Loane

Co-investigator                                                                                                                                                               Email: ma.loane@ulster.ac.uk


Page last updated: 25/07/2018