open menu

Current team members

Carina Assunção

Administrative Support Officer
Email: carina.assuncao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Atherton

Co-Investigator
Email: I.Atherton@napier.ac.uk

Prof. Nick Bailey

Co-Investigator
Email: nick.bailey@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Corri Black

Co-Investigator
Email: corri.black@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Butler

Research Fellow
Email: jessicabutler@abdn.ac.uk

Jackie Caldwell

User Services

Email: jackie.caldwell@nhs.net

Prof. Peter Christen

Co-Investigator
Email: peter.christen@anu.edu.au

David Clark

User Services
Email: dclark5@nhs.net

Helen Corby

ESRC-funded Student

Email: s1683369@ed.ac.uk

James Crone

Research Fellow
Email: james.crone@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Sarah Cunningham-Burley

Co-Investigator
Email: sarah.c.burley@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Alan Dearle

Co-Investigator
Email: alan.dearle@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Ian Deary

Co-Investigator
Email: i.deary@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Chris Dibben

Director, Co-Investigator
Email: chris.dibben@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhiqiang Feng

Senior Research Fellow
Email: Zhiqiang.Feng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Forrest

Research Fellow
Email: lynne.forrest@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Vernon Gayle

Co-Investigator
E-mail: vernon.gayle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Gray

Co-Investigator
Email: a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk

Dr Claire Grover

Research Fellow
Email: grover@inf.ed.ac.uk

Iain Hardie

ESRC-funded student

Dr Graham Kirby

Co-Investigator
Email: graham.kirby@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Ewan Klein

Co-Investigator
Email: ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk

Prof. Cristina Iannelli

Co-Investigator
Email: c.iannelli@ed.ac.uk

Suhail Iqbal

User Services

Email: suhail.iqbal1@nhs.net

Dr Matthew Iveson

Research Fellow
Email: Matthew.Iveson@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Graeme Laurie

Co-Investigator
Email: graeme.laurie@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Susan McVie

Co-Investigator
Email: s.mcvie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ben Matthews

Research Fellow
Email: ben.matthews@ed.ac.uk

Matthew Moore

ESRC-funded Student

Email: m.m.moore1@stir.ac.uk

Prof. Alison Murray

Co-Investigator
Email: a.d.murray@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Beata Nowok

Research Fellow
Email: beata.nowok@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Claudia Pagliari

Co-Investigator
Email: Claudia.Pagliari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Serena Pattaro

Research Fellow
Email: Serena.Pattaro@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Steve Pavis

Programme Director, Farr Institute Scotland
Email: s.pavis@nhs.net

Dr Frank Popham

Co-Investigator
Email: frank.popham@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Jamie Pearce

Co-Investigator
Email: jamie.pearce@ed.ac.uk

Carol Porteous

Research Fellow
Email: carol.porteous@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Gillian Raab

Co-Investigator
Email: Gillian.Raab@ed.ac.uk

James Reid

Co-Investigator
Email: james.reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Rutherford

Co-Investigator
Email: ar34@stir.ac.uk

Dr Anna Schneider

Research Fellow
Email: A.Schneider@napier.ac.uk

Andrew Smith

Project Manager
Email: a.j.t.smith@ed.ac.uk

Anthea Springbett

SURE trainer

Email: adrc-s@ed.ac.uk

Prof. John Starr

Co-Investigator
Email: jstarr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dave Stobie

User Services
Email: davestobie@nhs.net

Margarida Teixeira-Dias

Centre manager
Email: margarida.teixeira-dias@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Vonu Thakuriah

Co-Investigator
Email: piyushimita.thakuriah@glasgow.ac.uk

Amy Tilbrook

User Services
Email: amy.tilbrook@nhs.net

Richard Tobin

Researcher

Email: richard@inf.ed.ac.uk

Dr Helen Whincup

Co-Investigator

Email: helen.whincup@stir.ac.uk

Evan Williams

ESRC-funded student

Email: e.williams.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Former team members

Andrew Morris

Brigid Daniel

Peter Donnelly

Chris Playford

Claire Wainwright

Darren Lightfoot

Gwilym Pryce

Janice McGhee

Ken Gibb

Leslie Stevens

Lisa Fallon

Özgür Akgün

Roxanne Connelly

“Current” team members are those currently receiving funding directly from the ADRC-S grant; “Former” team members in many cases still directly collaborate with the ADRC-S.


Page last updated: 18/05/2018