open menu

Dr Özgür Akgün

Research Fellow
Email: ozgur.akgun@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr Iain Atherton

Co-Investigator
Email: I.Atherton@napier.ac.uk

Prof. Nick Bailey

Co-Investigator
Email: nick.bailey@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Corri Black

Co-Investigator
Email: corri.black@abdn.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Butler

Research Fellow
Email: jessicabutler@abdn.ac.uk

Prof. Peter Christen

Co-Investigator
Email: peter.christen@anu.edu.au

David Clark

Trusted third party (Scottish Informatics and Linkage Collaboration − Indexing Team)
Email: David.Clark@nrscotland.gov.uk

Helen Corby

ESRC Student

Email: mailto:s1683369@ed.ac.uk

James Crone

Research Fellow
Email: james.crone@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Sarah Cunningham-Burley

Co-Investigator
Email: sarah.c.burley@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Brigid Daniel

Co-Investigator
Email: b.m.daniel@stir.ac.uk

Prof. Alan Dearle

Co-Investigator
Email: alan.dearle@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Ian Deary

Co-Investigator
Email: i.deary@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Chris Dibben

Director, Co-Investigator
Email: chris.dibben@ed.ac.uk

Gerald Donnelly

Strategic Management Group (National Records of Scotland – Data Resources)
Email: gerald.donnelly@gro-scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Dr Lisa Fallon

Administrative Support Officer
Email: lisa.fallon@ed.ac.uk

Phone: 0131 6517847

Dr Zhiqiang Feng

Senior Research Fellow
Email: Zhiqiang.Feng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lynne Forrest

Research Fellow
Email: lynne.forrest@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Vernon Gayle

Co-Investigator
E-mail: vernon.gayle@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Ken Gibb

Co-Investigator
E-mail: ken.gibb@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Gray

Co-Investigator
Email: a.j.g.gray@hw.ac.uk

Dr Claire Grover

Research Fellow
Email: grover@inf.ed.ac.uk

Ken Humphreys

Trusted third party (Scottish Informatics and Linkage Collaboration − Indexing Team)
Email: kenneth.humphreys@gro-scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Dr Graham Kirby

Co-Investigator
Email: graham.kirby@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof. Ewan Klein

Co-Investigator
Email: ewan@inf.ed.ac.uk

Prof. Cristina Iannelli

Co-Investigator
Email: c.iannelli@ed.ac.uk

Matthew Iveson

Research Fellow
Email: Matthew.Iveson@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Graeme Laurie

Co-Investigator
Email: graeme.laurie@ed.ac.uk

Darren Lightfoot

Business Project Officer 
Email: darren.lightfoot@st-andrews.ac.uk
Phone: 01334 463901

Janice McGhee

Co-Investigator
Email: Janice.McGhee@ed.ac.uk

Martin McNicoll

Trusted third party (Scottish Informatics and Linkage Collaboration − Indexing Team)
Email: martin.mcnicoll@gro-scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Prof. Susan McVie

Co-Investigator
Email: s.mcvie@ed.ac.uk

Ben Matthews

Research Fellow
Email: ben.matthews@ed.ac.uk

Matthew Moore

ESRC Student

Prof. Andrew Morris

Co-Investigator
Email: andrew.morris@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Alison Murray

Co-Investigator
Email: a.d.murray@abdn.ac.uk

Brian Murray

User Services
Email: Brianmurray@nhs.net

Dr Beata Nowok

Research Fellow
Email: beata.nowok@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Claudia Pagliari

Co-Investigator
Email: Claudia.Pagliari@ed.ac.uk

Serena Pattaro

Research Fellow
Email: Serena.Pattaro@glasgow.ac.uk

Dr Steve Pavis

Programme Director, Farr Institute Scotland
Email: s.pavis@nhs.net

Dr Frank Popham

Co-Investigator
Email: frank.popham@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof. Jamie Pearce

Co-Investigator
Email: jamie.pearce@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chris Playford

Research Fellow
Email: chris.playford@ed.ac.uk

Carol Porteous

Research Fellow
Email: carol.porteous@ed.ac.uk

Prof. Gillian Raab

Co-Investigator
Email: Gillian.Raab@ed.ac.uk

James Reid

Co-Investigator
Email: james.reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alasdair Rutherford

Co-Investigator
Email: ar34@stir.ac.uk

Dr Anna Schneider

Research Fellow
Email: A.Schneider@napier.ac.uk

Andrew Smith

Project Manager
Email: a.j.t.smith@ed.ac.uk

Anthea Springbett

Electronic Data Research and Innovation Service service manager
Email: anthea.springbett@nhs.net

Prof. John Starr

Co-Investigator
Email: jstarr@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Leslie Stevens

Research Fellow
Email: leslie.a.stevens@ed.ac.uk

Dave Stobie

User Services
Email: davestobie@nhs.net

Prof. Vonu Thakuriah

Co-Investigator
Email: piyushimita.thakuriah@glasgow.ac.uk

Amy Tilbrook

User Services
Email: amy.tilbrook@nhs.net


Page last updated: 04/09/2017